Final Tables After Long Overdue Break

Hey guys, I’ve been on vacation with my girlfriend for a couple of days. Actually it has been the longest time away from the tables in over 2 years. I guess that means I am a sick freak lol. Anyway I started with some tourneys today even though I am still a little tired from the flight. I made 3 Final Tables but only 2 decent scores. So sad to see the lowered gtd’s on Stars since the spanish fishes left. I hope the situation for Poker doesn’t get much worse.

Here are tonight’s screenshots:

About rosenthal87

I'm a pokerplayer from Germany who started his career in the summer of 2009 with 200$ bankroll and no money in the bank, chasing the dream. Because of unsolved tax problems in Germany I'm moving to London in January 2011. With this Blog I'd like to stay in touch with friends & my poker buddies. I will be blogging in englisch and german as well. I will inform you about my day2day life, poker, my trips around the globe and whatever comes to my mind. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

