Back On The Grind

Hey folks,

I am back at the tables after my long overdue break. Since I’m grinding more than I ever did before now, there will be more deep runs to share with you. Yesterday was my first day and I reached 3 final tables. I was really unlucky at the 27$ KO Turbo. I lost with KK vs A3 pre and after that with 3 players left I lost again with KK vs 22. This suckout sure cost me more than 1.000$. Pretty sick but I feel a lot better right now. The mindset is pretty good, I guess that was the breaks purpose anyway. I’m up about 2.500$ even though I’m still running bad the last 2 days and I played really good Poker. At the peak I play about 18 tables at the moment, before the break it was about 15. But it works well. Today I was able to make it to two 35$ 180 Players Final Table and finished 7th and 2nd. But only yesterday is worth a screenshot I think.

The Final Table Screenshot:

The other Pokerstars Client is Pokerstars.fr just to inform you I’m not playing with two account at once ;D

And to end this post I have a couple of pictures from my break. I was having a good time in Gibraltar with my Step Bro, a good occasion to color up this Blog a little.

On the way up to the Rock – visiting my fellow monkeys.

In one of the many pubs in Gib I found a scarf of the famous German Soccer Club Borussia Dortmund!

A nice cold Heineken in my favorite Bar in Gib, which is home of the Tottenham Hotspurs Fan Club. I don’t care much about that team but the Beer is great!

Stay tuned for my next Final Tables. It won’t take long for sure 😉 Cheers

About rosenthal87

I'm a pokerplayer from Germany who started his career in the summer of 2009 with 200$ bankroll and no money in the bank, chasing the dream. Because of unsolved tax problems in Germany I'm moving to London in January 2011. With this Blog I'd like to stay in touch with friends & my poker buddies. I will be blogging in englisch and german as well. I will inform you about my day2day life, poker, my trips around the globe and whatever comes to my mind. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back On The Grind

  1. Marcy Marc says:

    Is that a plastic cup???

Leave a Reply

